Home / MUSIC / Jah Phinga Features Ice Prince And Wyre On His Debut Album Dubbed The Rebirth

Jah Phinga Features Ice Prince And Wyre On His Debut Album Dubbed The Rebirth


All Africa Music Awards Nominee (AFRIMA Awards), Woelin Jonathan Segbefia, popularly known as Jah Phinga has released his debut album dubbed “The Rebirth”.


The Native World Entertainment signee, Jah Phinga announced the album somewhere 2020. To keep up with his promise, he has finally blessed his fans and followers with this gift.


“The Rebirth” album is just not a compilation of songs but it’s a full package of different genres of music put together by the reigning Volta Music Awards – Artist of the Year


The album itself is an extensive, 11-track release that features an array of collaborations with artists around the world. The likes of Ice Prince from Nigeria, Wyre from Kenya, Kelvyn Boy, Ras Kuuku, Sterling and Wakayna from Ghana.


Production credit goes to producers like Wakayna, Mobeatz, Beatz Dakay, Dope Nkoaa, Beatz Boss KD, Timz Beatz and Mink from Austria


Best known for songs like Money Talk featuring Yaa Pono, Mawuko, Wo Deka, among other songs.

He is a Ghanaian afrobeats, reggae and dancehall artist from Anyako and Peki – Volta Region, Ghana. He got signed to his label, Native World Entertainment in March 2020.

Kindly follow him social media.

Instagram @jahphinga

Twitter: @jahphinga1

Facebook: Jah Phinga


Apple Music:

About admin@dawuroo

I'm your blogger and I love entertainment. Just stay with me and I give you therapeutic reading.

Check Also

Qwajo Skipo – Yeeko (Prod. By CB Beatz)

  After releasing a couple of singles this year, Qwajo Skipo  comes through with another drill …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: